EL Diablo Credits

Henry Cole – Drums Tito Allen – Lead Vocals Luis Perdomo – Fender Rhodes Adam Rogers - Electric Guitar 1 Guilherme Monteiro - Electric Guitar 2 Panagiotis Andreou – Electric Bass Jonathan Powell - Trumpet Mario Castro – Tenor Saxophone Chris Cheek – Baritone Saxophone Obanilu Allende - Barril, Cuban Guiro Alberto "Beto" Torrens - Barril Bryant Huffman - Chekere Mauricio Herrera – Cowbell Jeremy. Bosch - Coro José "Cheito" Quinõnes - Coro Obanilu Allende – Coro

Co-Produced by Phil Joly & Jason Lindner Recording Engineer - Phil Joly Assistant Engineer - Vyra Biramji

Mixing Engineer- Michael Brauer Assistant Engineer-Steve Vealey & Fernando Reyes Mastering Engineer -Joe LaPorta

Filmed by Kacho Lopez and Cesar Berrios Edited by Juan Carlos Alvarez "Juanki"

Cover Photo- Melvin Audaz Cover Design – Abdiel Flores

Gaffer-William Vargas Assistant-Nicole Martinez Press Release – Rock Paper Scissors

Composed by Rafael Hernandez. Arranged by Henry Cole. Inspired by Ray Barreto's version from his 1973 Masterpiece Album "Indestructible". Recorded at Electric Lady Studios, NYC Featuring Tito Allen